Mayor-Candidate Paul Cheng Interview

Don’t miss us going live on my Facebook page on Monday at 1pm for Mayoral candidate Paul Cheng! #ChengForChange We are going to talk about Airbnb, city regulations and Paul’s platform to work for Londoners and challenge City Hall’s stale priorities over the last 4 years. WATCH THE VIDEO HERE!!

Read more

Market Update! Is It Still A Good Time To Sell?

This year has been different than a lot of other years for the real estate market in London, ON. We all know that there’s an influx of buyers once spring rolls around. Starting as early as even February, you can expect plenty of new listings and showings galore that lead right through to the summer time. It’s no secret that it’s been a sellers market during this season. Historically, realtors tend to see the market

Read more

Lovely Lambeth Lawn Sale! July 21 – Address List!

Upcoming in my neighbourhood we are hosting a huge garage sale from Thornicroft, stretching to Beattie and beyond! Please join the Facebook event if you plan on attending! Check back here or the Facecbook events for updates, for now it’s 8am-1pm and I recommend starting on Thornicroft Cres and then following the signs. This event will be well advertised via flyers, kijiji and Facebook! Tell your friends! Email keelingcandace13@gmail.com for more info. Watch For Flyers!

Read more

#NoTripleTaxAirbnb – Getting Involved Part 2

You can also send a message to those on the committee, and council by sending an e-mail below. The Committee: Councillor M. Cassidy (Chair)- mcassidy@london.ca Councillor V. Ridley (Vice Chair)- vridley@london.ca Councillor B. Armstrong- barmstro@london.ca Councillor M. Salih- msalih@london.ca Councillor P. Squire- psquire@london.ca Other members of city council who are not on the committee: Councillor M. van Holst- mvanholst@london.caCouncillor J. Helmer(Councillor for Taylor/Flanders)- jhelmer@london.caCouncillor J. Morgan- joshmorgan@london.caCouncillor P. Hubert- phubert@london.caCouncillor A. Hopkins(Your councillor in Lambeth)- ahopkins@london.ca Councillor S. Turner- sturner@london.ca Councillor H.L. Usher- husher@london.caCouncillor T. Park- tpark@london.ca Councillor

Read more

How Can I Get Involved? #NoTripleTaxAirbnb

I’m going to keep you all up to speed on how to get involved as after the London Free Press article hosts and guests alike have been contacting me. You can submit a public comment to the report to be included on the agenda as an added communication, that can be done by sending it here. In order to be included on the added agenda it has be submitted by 9am Monday. The committee general

Read more

OVER $1000 IN GIVEAWAYS ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE!

See my latest article here; http://candacekeeling.kwrealty.com/media/id/4518178/

Read more

2018 Mortgage Rules and YOU!

Eat Sleep Breathe Real Estate is BACK Season 2, Episode 1 has the topic that’s on everyone’s mind in Canada! What does the Liberal Government’s new federal mortgage rules mean for the average Joe & Josephine? I sat down with mortgage expert Carmen Alpaerts right here in Ontario and broke things down in simple terms for you! The rate was raised .25% in January 2019 and the rules were tightened up. You now need to

Read more

Great Events/Contests Coming Up

Free London Lightning Tickets Available Here Make sure you “Like” my Facebook page for all contests & free stuff! First Time Home Buyers Seminar Here! – March 9, 2018 Airbnb Market Update Seminar Here! – February 5th, 2018 @ Keller Williams! Lastly, my BIG ANNOUNCEMENT!  Second Lastly – This is the link to all events, in case you are reading this blog in the future !

Read more